Interessengemeinschaft der führenden europäischen Flusskreuzfahrtreedereien

Association des principales compagnies européennes de croisères fluviales

Association of the leading European River Cruise Companies

RiverCruise Community of Interests

In order to represent the diverse interests of river cruise shipping companies, an initially loosely organised Community of Interests IG RiverCruise was founded in 2000 by three Swiss shipping companies. In the meantime IG RiverCruise has become a registered association with headquarters in Basle and now represents over 177 ships (85% of the european market).

Tasks and targets of the Community of Interests

As well as representing the members’ common, fundamental interests and concerns relevant for river cruises towards third parties, IG RiverCruise sees itself at the same time as a contact and representative of the European river cruise sector.

Other tasks include the promotion and development of the image of the river cruise sector taking into special account the topics of training, safety and environmental protection and keeping in contact with organisations, institutions, umbrella associations and associations closely related to the sector.

DeutschEnglish
Impressum | Sitemap


Die Interessengemeinschaft RiverCruise

Um die Interessen der Flusskreuzfahrt-Reedereien (Operator) zu vertreten, wurde im Jahre 2000 die Interessengemeinschaft IG RiverCruise gegründet. Inzwischen ist die IG RiverCruise ein eingetragener Verein mit Sitz in Basel und vertritt aktuell 177 Flusskreuzfahrtschiffe (85% vom europäischen Markt).

Aufgaben und Ziele der Interessengemeinschaft

Neben der Vertretung gemeinsamer, grundsätzlicher, für die Flusskreuzschifffahrt relevanter Interessen und Anliegen der Mitglieder gegenüber Dritten sieht sich die IG RiverCruise zugleich als Ansprechpartner und Repräsentant der europäischen Flusskreuzfahrtbranche.

Zu den weiteren Aufgaben zählt die Förderung und Entwicklung des Images der Flusskreuzfahrtbranche unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der Themen Ausbildung, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz und die Kontaktpflege mit Organisationen, Institutionen, Dachverbänden und der Branche nahe stehenden Vereinen.

Klicken Sie hier zu den Interessenschwerpunkten

 


Kontakt

IG RiverCruise
Nauenstr. 63 A
Postfach
4002 Basel
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 61 205 15 36
Fax: +41 61 205 15 39

info@igrivercruise.com
www.igrivercruise.com



Anonymer Lieferservice